NYX BRIGHTS | REVIEW + SWATCHES

Hello love,

If you haven’t bought the NYX Brights Eyeshadow Palette yet then you totes should! I actually fell in love and was so surprised with it its now a go to for my makeup looks.

@inkimmyshead

This is one of the looks I created using the NYX palette. Im not saying i’m any good at makeup or an expert or whatever but I was pretty proud of this and was so happy with the palette for so many reasons.

The pigmentation of the colours is amazing and for the palette only costing £16 I was pleased to say the least. Don’t we all want a good quality palette at an affordable price?

The thing I love too is that there is a range within the palette from colours, to mattes, shimmers and theres so much you can do with it.

@inkimmysheadIMG_3013

You can see from the pictures how well the colours pick up on camera both with and without a flash. So that would just make me wonder how well they pick up when doing a swatch also.. lets see

@inkimmyshead@inkimmyshead

Just look at those colours I mean, whattt?

Haha, can you tell I love this palette, but honestly I just wanted to show you guys how it looks and give you a little review incase you had been looking and wondering if its worth it which I do ALOT!

Overall I would recommend this palette 100% as my opinion of it is that its amazing, the colours blend in really well too and you don’t have to work too hard with it or it doesn’t feel like its dragging over your eyes, you get me?

@inkimmyshead

This was the finished look I done, if you’d like to see how I done this look just let me know below. I know its not exactly amazing but I was quite happy with it.

So I hope you enjoyed reading this and if you are interested then you can buy the palette here.

Lots of Love,

Kimmy ❣️


🐥 | @inkimmyshead

📸 | @inkimmyshead

*All photos are my own and always will be unless stated otherwise.

*This is not sponsored in any way, this is just my honest review and !00% my own opinions.

Leave a Reply

