GLOSSY LOVE | MARCH BEAUTY BOX

HELLO LOVELY!

So if you’ve been reading my blog then you’ll know that I opt into getting the Glossybox every month, its such a lovely little treat each month a gift to me from me, and its nice to treat yourselves sometimes right?

For anyone who hasn’t read the previous posts then for a brief description, Glossybox is a beauty box subscription that you can get monthly and can opt in to – its costs only £10 for a ox where the quantity values around £80 most times (bargainn) then there is just £3.25 P+P so all in all its a great deal especially for the products you receive. P.s you can also fill in your beauty profile on the website so that gives them a better understanding of your skin/hair type/ what you’d prefer. You can unsubscribe at any time if not happy but I can imagine you’ll love a lush lil box of goodies.

Anyway i’m rambling as usual so here’s what I received in my March Glossybox :

@inkimmyshead@inkimmyshead

@inkimmsyhead

@inkimmyshead

@inkimmyshead

@inkimmyshead

Glossybox | Shop Here – Monthly £10 + P&P (£2.95)

Schwarzkopf | Brazilnut Oil Pulp Treament – (150ml) . €14.90

Work into mid-lengths and ends of towel-dried hair. Comb through for a good distribution. Leave in for 5-10 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. Use 1-2 times a week.

Crabtree & Evelyn Hand Cream | Somerset Meadow – £16

It Works | In Transit Camera Close Up Primer – £30

Sleek Makeup Eye & Cheek Palette | See You At Midnight – £9.99

oOlution | Eye Love Contour Cream – €35.00

I will do seperate in-depth reviews on individual products so i can give you a better understanding and explanation of each without rambling on too much! Overall as ive said im super pkeased with this months box and cannot wait until my April box arrives… eeek

My favourite product would have to be both the It Works Primer and the Sleek Eye & Cheek Palette! Hard to decide i love them all!

What was your favourite? Let me know in the comments.

Lots of love,

Kimmy 🌻

*All photographs are my own taken by me.

*This is in no way sponsored this is just my personal review on the box that i bought.

*All prices are for RRP of full size products.

Leave a Reply

