Motivational Monday | IKH

Hello honeyss,

So I thought I would do a monday motivational quote kind of post, at the moment, Monday is the day im hating, first day back at work, first day of the week and the day I always tell myself I will start something (Monday doesn’t seem to come for that) 

Here are a few quotes that today I feel have helped me think better and more positive :

@inkimmyshead

DREAMS DO NOT WORK UNLESS YOU DO

So they dont, I feel like if you really want something you wont mind working for it, its gonna be stressful and hard at times but that’s what is going to make it so great that you achieved it through your own hard work amd determination. 

@inkimmyshead

GOOD THINGS TAKE TIME 

Leaving off from the last quote, Rome wasn’t built in a day. All that hard work will take time. Its a proccess that needs done in order to succeed, unless your lucky enough to have it handed to you, but I prefer the satisfaction of knowing I’ve achieved something myself. 

@inkimmyshead

BELIEVE IN YOURSELF & YOU WILL BE UNSTOPPABLE 

If you dont believe in yourself, it will be hard for others too aswell sich as potential buyers, colleagues etc. If you believe and are confidence with your goals and plans it will show and people will be like ok yeah they knowwhat they’re talking about.  

@inkimmyshead
Lastlyy,

IF NOT NOW, WHEN? 

Make a start today, if you hold off and keep holding off you’re never going to get started. Make today the day you start whether its an action you do or just noting ideas and planning. You got this… just ask yourself that question, If not now, when? 

@inkimmyshead
Do you feel like this post was helpful? Let me know in the comments if I should keep it going. 

*All images are from google so im not sure who originally made them*

Lots of love

Kimmy 🌻❤

Leave a Reply

